Camo and Krooked music video

After the success of the visuals produced for Chris Goss at Hospital records, I was asked to pitch for a music video for there new artists ‘Camo & Krooked’. The first treatment (which I will include when I have more time) I sent over was an illustrated animation visually depicting a war scene. This treatment, I felt was more fitting to the track and had alot of energy and was a treatment I was very fond of. But the guys decided it was a bit too dark a eire for a summer release. So after a few discussions and reference images we decided on a Tron esc vibe – so I designed some elements and a style board and we agreed on a concept and style. The deadline was very tight so alot of ideas had to be compromised. Here is the end result.. and approaching a million views !!

Leave a Reply

